Skip to main content

How do I change the behaviour of Brave remembering my tabs on startup?

Please note this is for desktop only.

Go to Settings->Get started->On start-up and change it to the option you would like.

The available possibilities are to start where you left off with the same open tabs, to lose all previously open tabs and open only the new tab page, or to lose all previously open tabs and start with one or more tabs defined by you.

On start-up options